The Warrior’s Path (Tales of Gorania #1)
Published on October 17, 2017
Download your kindle copy from HERE
Grab your paperback copy from HERE

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000447_00006]

Blood was his sin. Now blood is his redemption.

A true warrior never stains his hands with the blood of an innocent.

Forced to slay his father to avoid committing atrocities of war, Masolon flees the justice of his clansmen, through the madness of the haunted desert, to the fabled lands of Gorania—a journey he survives with his body, but not with his mind.

Tormented by the guilt of his sin, Masolon seeks redemption through the war he wages against the tyranny of lords and the savagery of outlaws. As enemies and false friends close in from all sides, Masolon must discover if it’s possible to find peace in Gorania for his restless heart…while following the bloody path of a warrior.

Rise of the Bermanian Queen ( Tales of Gorania #2 )
Expected publication: 2018

No one thought of the gorgeous Rona as a threat, but she proved them all wrong. Now she wages war against King Wilander to avenge her assassinated father and claim her right as the true heiress of the Bermanian throne.

On the other hand, Masolon, who is seeking peace in his exile, is unwillingly stuck in the middle of the war between Rona and Wilander. Soon, he has to decide whether Rona is a foe he should defeat, or an ally he should fight alongside…or even more than just an ally.

Clash of Kingdoms (Tales of Gorania #3)
Expected publication: 2019

While Masolon starts his reign with a rebellion that tears his kingdom into two factions, he has to stand against Goranian realms that have united for their first time ever, only to oust him from the Bermanian throne. The warrior, who has abandoned his path for the sake of love, is facing his hardest times ever; when brothers turn into rivals, and lovers become strangers.

Expected publication: TBD


Heather leads a team of seven experts and one lunatic on a mission to unveil the mystery of some recent activity at the infamous Bermuda Triangle. While she has no idea what could be waiting for them there, she knows one fact; it’s a one-way ride.

Ready to get lost?